The Genome Analysis Centre - Fit Out

Our Team

David Henry Director M: 07718 190383 E: david.henry@mjs-projects.co.uk
Nick Mann Senior Commercial Manager M: 07711 555740 E: nick.mann@mjs-projects.co.uk
Ian Walsham Pre-Construction Manager M: 07720 683991 E: ian.walsham@mjs-projects.co.uk
Mark Sayer Contracts Manager M: 07872 543874 E: mark.sayer@mjs-projects.co.uk
Lee Wymer Contracts Manager M: 07710 161721 E: lee.wymer@mjs-projects.co.uk
Mark Bates Contracts Manager M: 07776 599165 E: mark.bates@mjs-projects.co.uk
Matt Sparkes Project Manager M: 07341 545778 E: matthew.sparkes@mjs-projects.co.uk
Matt Bower Senior Quantity Surveyor M: 07423 108248 E: matthew.bower@mjs-projects.co.uk
Ross Cooper Quantity Surveyor M: 07776 599412 E: ross.cooper@mjs-projects.co.uk
Martin Allen Senior Estimator M: 07710 855113 E: martin.allen@mjs-projects.co.uk
Henry Lord Assistant Quantity Surveyor M: 07776 599934 E: henry.lord@mjs-projects.co.uk
Liz Plumridge Senior Administrator M: 01603 672480 E: liz.plumridge@mjs-projects.co.uk